Friday, September 19, 2008

"McCain/Palin Headquarters PA"



"Monroeville, Parkway Building there is a McCain office, they need help, well so do we...
Victory OfficesSouthwest Victory HQAllegheny County100 Fleet Street Pittsburgh, PA 15220Contact: Chris Metz(717) 644-8128mailto:644-8128cmetz@pagop.org

Blair County GOP/Victory HQ413 Logan Blvd.Altoona, PA 16602(814) 944-4504Contact: Phil Copley (717) 306-8913mailto:306-8913pcopley@pagop.org

Bucks County Victory HQ1410 West Street RoadWarminster, PA 18974Contact: Steven Kratz(267) 282-5235mailto:282-5235skratz@pagop.org

Butler County Victory HQ133 S. Main St.Butler, PA 16001Contact: Kial Vidic(717) 644-8831mailto:644-8831kvidic@pagop.org

Cambria GOP/Victory HQ636 Main St.Johnstown, PA 15901Contact: Phil Copley(717) 306-8913mailto:306-8913pcopley@pagop.org

Chester Co. Victory Headquarters Devon Square Two,744 West Lancaster Ave, First Floor, Suite 105 Wayne, PA 19087Contact: John Kalinger(717) 222-9259mailto:%20jkalinger@pagop.org McCain/Victory State HQDauphin County112 State StreetHarrisburg, PA 17102Contact: John Case(717) 418-2248mailto:418-2248jcase@pagop.org

Delaware Victory HQ5035 Township Line RoadDrexel Hill, PA 19026Contact: Mitch Vidovich(717) 306-8840mailto:306-8840mvidovich@pagop.org

Erie/Northwest Victory HQ163 W. 14th St. Erie, PA 16501 Contact: Jon Hopcraft(717) 306-8541mailto:306-8541jhopcraft@pagop.org

Huntingdon County Victory Center621 Washington St.Huntingdon, PA 16652Contact: Ann Layng(814) 599-0175mailto:%20anlayng@geisinger.eduContact: Phillip Copley(717) 306-8913mailto:306-8913pcopley@pagop.org

GOP/South Central Victory HQLancaster902 Columbia AvenueLancaster, PA 17603Contact: Bryan Troop(717) 606-4047mailto:606-4047btroop@pagop.org

Lehigh Valley Victory2285 Schoenersville Road, Space 27Bethlehem, PA 18017Contact: Matt Balazik(717) 644-8778mailto:%20mbalazik@pagop.org Secondary: Skip Salvesen(717) 306-8951mailto:306-8951ssalvesen@pagop.org

Northeast Victory HQ 23 Dallas Shopping CenterDallas, PA 18612Primary Contact: Brandon Danz(717) 418-9682mailto:%20bdanz@pagop.orgSecondary Contact: Valerie Caras(717) 306-8848mailto:306-8848vcaras@pagop.org

McCain/Southeast Victory HQMontgomery County475 Norristown RoadBlue Bell, PA 19422Contact: Adam Gattuso267-470-4051(717) 306-8997mailto:%20agattuso@pagop.orgPhiladelphia GOP/Victory HQ3605 Cottman AvenuePhiladelphia, PA 19149215-904-7263Contact: Adam Gattuso(717) 306-8997 agattuso@pagop.org

Westmoreland GOP/Victory HQ23 North Maple St. Greensburg, PA 15601Contact: John Kearney(717) 982-8314mailto:982-8314jkearney@mccain08hq.com

York Victory HQ 2210 East Market Street York, PA 17402Contact: John Case(717) 418-2248mailto:%20jcase@pagop.org

2 comments:

BOB SCRIBNER M.D. said...

BUMP STICKER

USE YOUR BRAIN
VOTE FOR MC CAIN

OR

USE YOUR BRAIN
ELECT MC CAIN

BOB SCRIBNER M.D. said...

BUMP STICKER

USE YOUR BRAIN
VOTE FOR MC CAIN

OR

USE YOUR BRAIN
ELECT MC CAIN